Welcome Sacred Heart Alumni – the Class of 1974

Welcome to our new blog.  This is very new, so be patient and more information will come.

Planning has just started on our 35th Class Reunion.  Please add a comment if you have any ideas or suggestions.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by kathy Edwards(Sorenson) on July 10, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    I did not graduate, school closed BOO-Hoo and I ended up graduating from Dearborn High in 1977. I want to know if anyone has a copy of the last yearbook! I misplaced mine in all my moves.Glad to hear of a reunion. Email me, any classmates. would love to hear from you!!!! Kathy GO SHAMROCKS!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

