Memory Test #1

So, how good is your memory. I’ve decided to start testing our memories as kind of a build up to the reunion. Here’s the first question:

locker
Who did you share a locker with your Freshmen Year? To answer, just add a comment. (It’s real simple and I know you can do it)

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by shsclassof74 on May 22, 2009 at 5:43 pm

    Posted by Linda

    I am pretty sure we did it alphabetically and I was with Denise Walldecker.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Susan Suchyta Campbell on May 26, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    I think I shared my locker during freshman year with Mary Jo Renaud. I do remember it was the first one right by the office.

    Reply

    • Posted by shsclassof74 on May 28, 2009 at 11:10 am

      I’m pretty sure Denise and I were very close to you as we were near the office as well.

      Reply

  3. Posted by Roland Morency on May 28, 2009 at 5:39 am

    I was lucky enough to share a locker with Joe Lendo. We were in Miss Nancy Bogan’s homeroom.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Joanne Benson (Beckish) on June 8, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    Even though I graduated from Dearborn High I went to SHS for 9th grade. My fondest memories were of my locker days with BFF Mary Bruen!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

