July 8…Biggest Day Yet

We had 99 clicks on this website on July 8th. That was our busiest day yet. We are fast approaching 4000 clicks since inception. So just keep on clickin’.

(You remember those silly t-shirts that said “Keep on Truckin’. It had the cartoon guy with the big feet……just googled it and found this image.

truckin

 

 

 

I actually think I had one of these t-shirts…in green as I recall.  Damn, I was stylin’)

3 responses to this post.

  1. Williams is MIA? I had a lead on him a few years back, maybe I can find it.

    Have you tracked down Marianne O’Connor?

    Reply

  2. I have an address for Marianne in Canada. It hasn’t come back…so I’m hoping we found her.

    Reply

    • I’ll drive by William’s old place, but the odds of him coming are slim in any case. I’ll be down in that area (Oakman Blvd in East Dbn) later this week.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

