Reunion Pics 1

We all had a great time last night. Thanks everyone for coming and for those who couldn’t make it this time…we will see you at the 40th!

Here are the first of what I hope to be a wave of photos. Let me preface this by telling you that I am a horrible photographer. Plus, I was having so much fun…that I just forgot to take more pictures. I have received promises from Tris, Karen, Carrol and Mary Jo that they will send me their photos as well. I will post them as I get them. Anyone else who would like to get their photos posted, please send them to me at trapp001@comcast.net. (PLLEEASSE!!)

Carol and Mary Jo setting up

Carol, Mary Jo and Carroll setting up

Mike Moran lending a hand during set up...he's so domestic!

Mike Moran lending a hand during set up...he's so domestic!

Our Cake

Our Cake

Cass, Fr. Child and Tris

Cass, Fr. Child and Tris

Mike Fedel and Cass Trescott Dufrin entertaining the crowds!

Mike Fedel and Cass Trescott Dufrin entertaining the crowds!

Lynne and Ed Foley reconnecting with Deb Trapp (Class of '72)

Lynne and Ed Foley reconnecting with Deb Trapp (Class of '72)

So sorry for the blurry pics and I know it’s pathetic that I only took 6 pictures.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Paul Wolski on August 3, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Hi Linda,

    Thanks for posting the reunion pics.
    Everybody looks good.
    Hope Fr Child is doing well.
    Hopefully you get more to post.
    Ray told me that he took some too and that I’ll see them when I come over his place the week of my vacation Aug 9

    Reply

Leave a Reply

