A Miller’s Visit

We had a bit of luck recently and three of the “out of towners” were able to join up with a couple of us locals for our annual August Miller’s lunch.  It was a blast and discussion quickly turned to our quickly approaching 40th Reunion.  No idea how 39 years have already gone by.

I’ll post more about the reunion as soon as we get the venue scheduled.  More soon.

 

IMG_0176

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Vicki Beard Sandlin on August 26, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    Looking great ladies! I am following the blog and I am so excited to attend our 40th reunion. Not sure how I’ve missed all of this, but I’m connected now! Friend me on Facebook, would love to hear from you. Vicki Beard Sandlin

    Reply

  2. Posted by Mark Plasters on January 12, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    Hi it’s mark plasters If there is any thing I can help with PLEASE let me know .
    My E-mail is ” breadman7301@yahoo.com” thanks looking forward to this

    Reply

Leave a Reply

